Matt Hull

Outside Sales Team Member

Team Member Since 2021


What year did you start working with Horizon?


What's the best part of your job?

Being outside

What is your favorite place you've travelled?

West Fort Worth

What is a goal you want to accomplish in the upcoming year?

More product knowledge

Where is somewhere you've never been but would like to go?

a 15 day cruise

What pets do you have?

2 dogs. Rottweiler & dashound

What is your favorite holiday and why?

Forth of july. I love summer time

What words best describe your dance skills?


What is your favorite TV or movie genre?

I don't have one

What's the best dish you can cook?


What was the name of your favorite stuffed animal, blanket, or imaginary friend?

I didn't have one

What is your favorite food?


What's your favorite candy?

Reese peanut butter cups

If you had to spend at least six straight months as a wild animal, which would you choose and why?

Mountain lion

Who is most influential in your life?

My dad

What are your hobbies?

Fixing things in the garage ( lawn mowers mainly )

What sports do you follow?

Dallas Cowboys

What household chore do you like doing the least?


What's the most ridiculous thing you've ever done?

Street raced in my younger days

If you could live in any other time period, which would you choose?

80's no internet or cell phones ect.

What achievement are you most proud of?

Bing a father to my 2 girls


Please be patient...

We're looking up all of your individual pricing and inventory levels. Because there are so many items available to you, this can be a slow process. Thank you for your patience.


Cancel Sign In